“Then Comes Winter,” / A Review for the Meryton Press Blog Tour

Just Jane 1813

A Collection of JAFF Holiday Short Stories to Help Readers Weather Those Long Winter Nights!

Rating: 5 stars out of 5

Source: I received an ARC of this book, from Meryton Press, in exchange for an honest review. 

I am thrilled to join this book’s blog tour and serve as a barometer for my fellow readers, as I offer here the first book review of several planned for this collection’s blog tour. When I browsed the list of writers who contributed their stories to this anthology, I knew I was asked to be part of a refreshing collection of short stories. Even though I read mostly novel-length JAFF, I am always willing to give a well-written story of any length a chance! This collection was so satisfying for me because even though this is a collection of short stories, most of them are long enough for readers to get swept…

View original post 3,816 more words

Leave a Reply

