Just Jane 1813 Reviewer’s Favorites / 2015 Awards & Giveaways

Just Jane 1813

This year I had the pleasure to read 134 Jane Austen Fan Fiction titles. Many of them were five-star reads for me and most were books I’d gladly read again. I also had the pleasure to read about 50 Jane Austen Fan Fiction titles that were published in 2015. Therefore, I thought it would be fun to create a Just Jane 1813 Reviewer’s Favorite List for 2015 to share with my readers, and include links to Amazon and Goodreads, where titles and reviews are readily available for readers.

I also thought it would be fun to share some of the features offered on Goodreads to help readers reflect upon their past year of reading. These features are available at the bottom left-hand side of the Goodreads screen when you go to the page that says My Books at the top. The page here is my very own “My Books” page…

View original post 863 more words

Leave a Reply

